Home / Staff / Staffs – Envionmental and Resource Management

Staffs – Envionmental and Resource Management

Assistant Prof. Tawatchai Tanee Assistant Prof. Tawatchai Tanee

PhD in Biochemistry, KhonKaen University, Thailand

E-mail : tawatchai5@hotmail.com

Tel : (6643)754435 Ext 2734

Room : ENV 203

Assistant Prof. Sunantha Laowansiri Assistant Prof. Sunantha Laowansiri

PhD in Environmental Technology, King Mongkut’s University, Thailand

E-mail : sunantha18@yahoo.com

Tel : (6643)754435 Ext 2734

Room : ENV 203

Assistant Prof, Jittima Prasara-A Assistant Prof, Jittima Prasara-A

PhD in Environmental and Planning, RMIT University, Australia

E-mail : jittima.p@msu.ac.th

Tel : (6643)754435 Ext 2733

Room : ENV 203

Dr.Penkhae Thamsenanupap Dr.Penkhae Thamsenanupap

PhD in Biology, Chiangmai University, Thailand

E-mail : penkhae.t@msu.ac.th

Tel : (6643)754435 Ext 2733

Room : ENV 203

Assistant Prof, Arika Bridhikitti Assistant Prof, Arika Bridhikitti

PhD in Environmental Engineering and Earth Science, Clemson University, South Carolina

E-mail : arika.b@msu.ac.th

Tel : (6643)754435 Ext 2734

Room : ENV 203

Dr.Kontaros Kaomuangnoi Dr.Kontaros Kaomuangnoi

PhD in Geography, Convenry University, UK

E-mail : kontaros.k@msu.ac.th

Tel : (6643)754435 Ext 2733

Room : ENV 203

Dr.Jatuporn Teanma Dr.Jatuporn Teanma

PhD in Sustainble Land use and Natural Resource Management, Kasetsart University, Thailand

E-mail : jatuporn.t@msu.ac.th

Tel : (6643)754435 Ext 2734

Room : ENV 203

Dr.Montree Pimjai Dr.Montree Pimjai

PhD in Geoinformatics, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

E-mail : montree_ae@hotmail.com

Tel : (6643)754435 Ext 2734

Room : ENV 203

Aj.Areerat raksasin Aj.Areerat raksasin

E-mail : areerat.k@msu.ac.th

Tel : (6643)754435 Ext 2733

Room : ENV 203

Aj.Warakorn Sudjarit Aj.Warakorn Sudjarit

Master of Science in Environmental Science, Kasetsart University, Thailand

E-mail : swarakorn11@gmail.com

Tel : (6643)754435 Ext 2733

Room : ENV 203